BRAND
INTELLIGENCE

Our Brand Intelligence measures the psychological effect of marketing texts for the first time using the most valid instrument for measuring psychological motives from language - our Psychological AI.

Each brand and each product has specific psychological advertising characteristics. Each person perceives them differently. Use our tool to find out which emotions and needs your customers have and how you can address them synchronously. Take the first step towards a fully individualised marketing by texting and sending out target-group-specific messages.

In which ever industry or communications sector you may operate in, use the power of our Psychological AI to improve your brand perception. After SEO-optimization comes the optimization for the individual. Be part of this disruption and use our highly valid and objective tool. The whole thing is already available in several languages.

brand-intelligence-logo-100worte-wissenschaftlicher-hintergrund-brand-intelligence
  • AUTOMATICALLY USE ADVERTISING PSYCHOLOGY
  • BETTER UNDERSTAND TARGET GROUPS
  • COMMUNICATE TARGET-GROUP SPECIFIC
  • ENSURE CONSITENT QUALITY
  • SYNCHRONIZE COMMUNICATION AUTOMATICALLY
SIGNIFICANTLY INCREASE COMMUNICATION AND CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP
35%
higher
conversion rate

Personalized Persuasion 2012

25%
higher
impressions

Gaucher et al. 2011

60%
faster
recognition of trends

BDW 2017

Brand Intelligence

powered by Psychological AI

100worte-profil-anlegen

BETTER UNDERSTAND TARGET GROUPS FROM EXISTING DATA

Most of the knowledge about your customers is already in your data.
Our Brand Intelligence supports you in analysing this valuable treasure in order to obtain more in-depth information about your target group or each individual customer.

For this understanding analyzes our tool on the basis of real behaviour samples (e.g. customer mails) emotions, motives, as well as the regulatory fit of your customers. As an alternative, you can also create the specific target profiles manually on the basis of your findings to date.

Our tool enables you to align your processes accordingly. With this additional dimension, you can better understand your target groups and customers and shape the future of your personal marketing.

UNDERSTANDING THE IMPACT OF COMMUNICATION

Our Brand Intelligence dynamically shows you the most promising language for your target group. A suitable language has a significant influence on people's behaviour. Our Brand Intelligence therefore compares the psychological impact of your text and the target groups. The tool actively displays text alternatives at the appropriate point in the text and supports you in creating an effective text for your target groups and customers.

Together with our tool you can create improved attractive texts with just a few clicks. In addition, you train the ability to evaluate texts psychologically. This will help you to become an expert in effective texts.

brand-intelligence-augmented-writing-tool
pimcore-drupal-logos

THE WAY TO INDIVIDUAL MARKETING

By integrating our brand intelligence into various content management systems such as Pimcore, we make the first step into a completely personal marketing possible. For example, we work on creating texts completely automatically and assessing their impact, so that only the final release is carried out by you. We are not there yet, but we are continuously approaching this goal. Today you are already taking the first step towards mastering this challenge in perspective.

ANOTHER POSSIBILITY OF CUSTOMER ASSESSMENT

With our strong partners, Triogroup and Brandsync, we have applied our Psychological AI to an existing customer typology.

Check your articles for the underlying motif structure and emotional charge. Adapt your content to the motif structure of your target group. Do not leave an important intangible asset to chance. Measure which motifs and emotions are really activated by your employees and customers. And control this in a way that is relevant to success

triogroup-brandsync-logo
FIND OUT MORE ABOUT
PSYCHOLOGICAL AI.

BRAND
INTELLIGENCE

Unsere Brand Intelligence misst erstmals die sprachpsychologische Wirkung von Marketingtexten unter Berücksichtigung des nachweislich validesten Instrumentes zur Messung psychologischer Motive aus Sprache – unserer Psychological AI.

Jede Marke und jedes Produkt hat spezifische werbepsychologische Merkmale. Jeder Mensch nimmt diese unterschiedlich wahr. Nutzen Sie unser Tool, um herauszufinden, welche Emotionen und Bedürfnisse Ihre Kunden haben und wie Sie diese synchron adressieren können. Gehen Sie den ersten Schritt zu einem vollständig individualisierten Marketing, indem Sie zielgruppenspezifisch texten und aussenden.

Egal, in welcher Branche oder welchem Kommunikationsbereich Sie tätig sind – nutzen Sie die Leistungsstärke unserer Psychological AI – um die Wahrnehmung Ihrer Marke zu verbessern. Nach SEO-Optimierung kommt nun die Optimierung für das Individuum. Seien Sie Teil dieser Disruption und nutzen Sie unser höchst valides und objektives Tool. Das Ganze natürlich schon heute in mehreren Sprachen.

brand-intelligence-logo-100worte-wissenschaftlicher-hintergrund-brand-intelligence
  • WERBEPSYCHOLOGIE AUTOMATISCH ANWENDEN
  • ZIELGRUPPEN BESSER VERSTEHEN
  • ZIELGRUPPENSPEZIFISCH KOMMUNIZIEREN
  • GLEICHBLEIBENDE QUALITÄT SICHERSTELLEN
  • KOMMUNIKATION AUTOMATISCH SYNCHRONISIEREN
KOMMUNIKATION UND KUNDENBEZIEHUNG SIGNIFIKANT ERHÖHEN
35%
Höhere
Conversionrate

Personalized Persuasion 2012

25%
Höhere
Impressionen

Gaucher et al. 2011

60%
Schneller
Trends erkennen

BDW 2017

Brand Intelligence

powered by Psychological AI

AUS DEN VORHANDENEN DATEN ZIELGRUPPEN BESSER VERSTEHEN

Das meiste Wissen zu Ihren Kunden steckt bereits in Ihren Daten.
Unsere Brand Intelligence unterstützt Sie dabei, diesen wertvollen Schatz zu analysieren, um tiefergehende Informationen bezüglich Ihrer Zielgruppe bzw. jedes einzelnen Kundens zu bekommen.

Für dieses Verständnis analysiert unser Tool anhand der echten Verhaltensproben (Beispielsweise Kundenmails) Emotionen, Motive, sowie den regulatorischen Fit Ihrer Kunden. Als Alternative bilden Sie die spezifischen Sollprofile auch manuell auf Basis Ihrer bisher gewonnen Erkenntnisse.

Unser Tool befähigt Sie dazu, Ihre Prozesse darauf auszurichten. Mit dieser weiteren Dimension verstehen Sie Ihrer Zielgruppen und Kunden besser und gestalten die Zukunft Ihres persönlichen Marketings.

DIE WIRKUNG DER KOMMUNIKATION VERSTEHEN

Unsere Brand Intelligence zeigt Ihnen dynamisch die erfolgsversprechende Sprache für Ihre Zielgruppe an. Eine passende Sprache beeinflusst Menschen in Ihrem Verhalten maßgeblich. Unsere Brand Intelligence vergleicht genau deswegen die sprachpsychologische Wirkung Ihres Textes und den Zielgruppen. Dabei zeigt Ihnen das Tool aktiv Textalternativen an der passenden Textstelle an und unterstützt Sie bei der Erstellung eines wirkungsvollen Text für Ihre Zielgruppen und Kunden.

Gemeinsam mit unserem Tool erstellen Sie verbesserte attraktive Texte mit nur wenigen Klicks. Zusätzlich trainieren Sie die Fähigkeit zur sprachpsychologischen Bewertung von Texten. Damit werden Sie Experte beim wirkungsvollen Texten.

DER WEG ZUM PERSÖNLICHEN MARKETING

Durch die Integration unserer Brand Intelligence in diverse Content-Management-Systeme wie Pimcore ermöglichen wir den ersten Schritt in ein vollständig persönliches Marketing. Wir arbeiten hier etwa daran, Texte komplett automatisiert zu erstellen und auf die Wirkung einzuschätzen, sodass nur noch die finale Freigabe von Ihnen durchgeführt wird. Noch sind wir nicht da, nähern uns aber kontinuierlich diesem Ziel. Sie machen heute bereits den ersten Schritt, um perspektivisch diese Herausforderung zu bewältigen.

EINE WEITERE MÖGLICHKEIT DER KUNDENEINSCHÄTZUNG

Mit unseren starken Partnern, der Triogroup und Brandsync, haben wir unsere Psychological AI auf eine vorhandene Kundentypologie angewendet.

Überprüfen Sie Ihre Artikel auf die dahinterliegende Motivstruktur und die emotionale Ladung. Passen Sie Ihre Contents an die Motivstruktur Ihrer Zielgruppe an. Belassen Sie einen wichtigen, immateriellen Vermögenswert nicht dem Deutungszufall. Messen Sie, welche Motive und Emotionen bei Ihren Mitarbeitern und Kunden wirklich aktiviert. Und steuern Sie dies erfolgsrelevant aus.

JETZT ÜBER PSYCHOLOGICAL AI
IM MARKENMANAGEMENT INFORMIEREN.