TALENT
INTELLIGENCE

Nowadays companies need be to very flexible and adaptable in order to develop according to constant changes. Therefore, they demand from their employees more than just specialized knowledge. Successful interaction with customers and business partners – also on an international level – is more important than ever. With our Talent Intelligence you are able to formulate job advertisements in a more attractive way and choose fitting applicants. As a result, you ensure your future success.

  • OPTIMIZIE JOB ADVERTISEMENTS WITH 1 CLICK
  • COMMUNICATE GENDER-NEUTRAL
  • SIMPLIFY CANDIDATE PRESELECTION
  • INCREASE COMPLIANCE SAFETY
  • ANALYSE INTERVIEWS IN REAL TIME
SIGINIFICANTLY OPTIMIZE APLLICANT SEARCH AND SELECTION
12%
more
suitable
applicants
Gaucher et al. 2011
25%
more
female
applications
Gaucher et al. 2011
17%
more
time saving
until recruitment
textio 2016
SIMPLEST CONTROL FOR FAST RESULTS
  •   Psychological AI identifies psychological characteristics of your successful employees (target profile).    

  • Psychological AI determines formulation alternatives to make your job advertisements more attractive.

  • Psychological AI automatically identifies psychological attributes of your applicants and compiles a target-actual comparison.

A FIRST INSIGHT INTO THE FUNCTION
WHAT WE OFFER
IDENTIFYING THE RIGHT TARGET PROFILE

Psychological AI automatically identifies the most important job-relevant psychological characteristics of your top performers (implicit motives, authenticity, thinking style and dominance). You can adjust the target profile manually.

AN OPTIMISED JOB ADVERTISEMENT

Psychological AI evaluates the linguistic-psychological effect of your job advertisement text in comparison to your target profile. It suggests formulation alternatives which are more attractive to suitable interested parties.

GENDER SECURITY

Psychological AI is the first tool that automatically examines speech for gender neutrality and suggests formulation alternatives. This ensures equal opportunities right from the start and complies with legal requirements.

A PROFOUND DECISION SUPPORT

Psychological AI creates a psychological profile of each applicant from existing data such as the cover letter, motivation letter or interview data. It creates an overview of the applicants compared to the target profile.

SIGINIFICANTLY OPTIMIZE APLLICANT SEARCH AND SELECTION
35%
higher
employee-
satisfaction

Jenkins et al. 1994

43%
higher
identification of
leadership potential

Schultheiss et al. 2016

50%
higher
entrepreneurial
success

Collins et al. 2006

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT
PSYCHOLOGICAL AI.
CONTACT US TODAY!

info@100worte.de

en_USEN
de_DEDE_DE en_USEN

TALENT
INTELLIGENCE

Heutzutage müssen Unternehmen sehr flexibel und anpassungsfähig sein, um sich gemäß der ständigen Veränderungen weiterentwickeln zu können. Dabei wird von den Mitarbeitern mehr als nur Fachwissen gefordert. Ein erfolgreicher Umgang mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern – auch auf internationaler Ebene – zählt mehr denn je. Mit unserer Talent Intelligence können Sie Stellenausschreibungen noch attraktiver formulieren und Bewerber passgenau auswählen. Damit sichern Sie Ihre zukünftigen Erfolge.

  • STELLENAUSSCHREIBUNG MIT 1 KLICK OPTIMIEREN
  • SICHER GENDERNEUTRAL KOMMUNIZIEREN
  • BEWERBERVORAUSWAHL VEREINFACHEN
  • COMPLIANCE SICHERHEIT ERHÖHEN
  • INTERVIEWS IN ECHTZEIT ANALYSIEREN
BEWERBERSUCHE UND -AUSWAHL SIGNIFIKANT OPTIMIEREN:
12%
mehr
passende
Bewerber
Gaucher et al. 2011
25%
mehr
weibliche
Bewerbungen
Gaucher et al. 2011
17%
mehr
Zeitersparnis
bis zur Einstellung
textio 2016
Einfachste Bedienung für schnelle Ergebnisse
  •   Psychological AI identifiziert die psychologischen Merkmale Ihrer erfolgreichen Mitarbeiter (Sollprofil)    

  • Psychological AI ermittelt Formulierungsalternativen für attraktive Ausschreibungen

  • Psychological AI identifiziert automatisch psychologische Merkmale Ihrer Bewerber und erstellt einen Soll/Ist-Vergleich

Ein erster Einblick in die Funktion
Was wir bieten
Das richtige Suchprofil identifizieren.

Psychological AI identifiziert automatisch die wichtigsten berufsrelevanten psychologischen Merkmale Ihrer Top-Performer (Implizite Motive, Authentizität, Denkstil und Dominanz). Sie können das Sollprofil manuell anpassen.

Eine optimierte Stellenausschreibung

Psychological AI bewertet die sprachpsychologische Wirkung Ihres Ausschreibungstextes im Vergleich zu Ihrem Sollprofil. Sie schlägt Formulierungsalternativen vor, die auf passende Interessenten attraktiver wirken.

Gendersicherheit

Psychological AI ist das erste Tool, das Sprache automatisiert auf Genderneutralität untersucht und Formulierungsalternativen vorschlägt. Damit stellen Sie Gleichberechtigung von Beginn an sicher und erfüllen die gesetzlichen Anforderungen.

Eine fundierte Entscheidungshilfe

Psychological AI erstellt aus vorhanden Daten wie dem Anschreiben, Motivationsschreiben oder Interviewdaten ein psychologisches Profil jedes Bewerbers. Sie erstellt eine Übersicht der Bewerber im Vergleich zum Sollprofil.

BEWERBSUCHE UND -AUSWAHL SIGNIFIKANT OPTIMIEREN:
35%
Höhere
Mitarbeiter-
zufriedenheit

Jenkins et al. 1994

43%
Höhere
Identifikation von
Führungspotential

Schultheiss et al. 2016

50%
Höhere
unternehmerische
Erfolge

Collins et al. 2006

JETZT ÜBER PSYCHOLOGICAL AI
IM BEWERBERPROZESS INFORMIEREN.
WIR BERATEN SIE GERNE.

info@100worte.de

de_DEDE_DE
en_USEN de_DEDE_DE