100 Worte Team
SIMON TSCHÜRTZ

SIMON TSCHÜRTZ

CEO
DANIEL SPITZER

DANIEL SPITZER

CPO
LARISSA KAISER

LARISSA KAISER

CSO
RUCH HOLGER

RUCH HOLGER

Customer Support
KEVIN HENDEL

KEVIN HENDEL

CTO
LUTZ BÜCH

LUTZ BÜCH

Data Scientist
ASWATHY VELUTHARAMBATH

ASWATHY VELUTHARAMBATH

Data Scientist
SERHAT CETIN

SERHAT CETIN

Assistant
CARLOTTA LANG

CARLOTTA LANG

Intern Marketing
PRABAL BANSAL

PRABAL BANSAL

Intern Data Scientist
ASHWINI ANANDMURTHY

ASHWINI ANANDMURTHY

Intern Software Development
VANESSA SCHACH

VANESSA SCHACH

Intern Data Scientist
WORKING AT 100 WORTE

Exciting projects

Would you like to work on interesting projects from the very first day that contribute significantly to the further development of our customers and significantly increase their efficiency? We work with our methods to answer our customers' questions precisely. In addition, our work is deeply rooted in science. This means that you can also use our network of important contacts in research and participate yourself.

Open communication

We believe that creative solutions can only emerge in an open environment. Mutual respect is essential for this. The best ideas help to ensure that the company's success of 100 Worte can be continued.

Hohe Eigenverantwortung 

In our team you will get a full overview of the entire portfolio of 100 Worte and will be involved in all phases from the beginning. We we develop our projects and products together. You take on responsibility early on and can of course contribute your ideas to the team at any time.

Growing responsibility in a growing environment

Our business offers many development opportunities. With us you have the chance to With us you have the chance to progress and become part of the growth story of 100 Worte.

CURRENTLY WE ARE LOOKING FOR

100 Worte Psychological AI- 6th sense for human behaviour is the software platform for the recognition of psychological characteristics from speech. We have created the best emotion and motive recognition for the German language. Our vision is to become the leading provider for the recognition of psychological features from speech. Would you like to write your Bachelor's or Master's thesis in NLP and are you motivated? Then get in touch with us and get the chance to participate in our growth story!
Click here for the job advertisement
100 Worte Psychological AI- 6th sense for human behaviour is the software platform for the recognition of psychological characteristics from speech. We have created the best emotion and motive recognition for the German language. Our vision is to become the leading provider for the recognition of psychological features from speech. We are looking for an intern in Data Science. With motivation and enthusiasm you have the opportunity to participate in our growth story!
Click here for the job advertisement.

100 WortePsychological AI- Understanding people reliably is the software platform for the recognition of psychological characteristics from speech. We have created the best emotion and motive recognition for the German language. Our vision is to become the leading provider for the recognition of psychological features from speech. We are looking for an intern in frontend development. With motivation and enthusiasm you have the opportunity to
participate in our growth story!

Click here for the job advertisement

100 Worte Psychological AI- Understanding people reliably is the software platform for the recognition of psychological characteristics from speech. We have created the best emotion and motive recognition for the German language. Our vision is to become the leading provider for the recognition of psychological features from speech. We are looking for an intern in backend development. With motivation and enthusiasm you have the opportunity to participate in our growth story!

Click here for the job advertisement

en_USEN
de_DEDE_DE en_USEN

100 Worte Team
SIMON TSCHÜRTZ

SIMON TSCHÜRTZ

CEO
DANIEL SPITZER

DANIEL SPITZER

CPO
LARISSA KAISER

LARISSA KAISER

CSO
RUCH HOLGER

RUCH HOLGER

Customer Support
KEVIN HENDEL

KEVIN HENDEL

CTO
LUTZ BÜCH

LUTZ BÜCH

Data Scientist
ASWATHY VELUTHARAMBATH

ASWATHY VELUTHARAMBATH

Data Scientist
SERHAT CETIN

SERHAT CETIN

Assistant
CARLOTTA LANG

CARLOTTA LANG

Intern Marketing
PRABAL BANSAL

PRABAL BANSAL

Intern Data Scientist
ASHWINI ANANDMURTHY

ASHWINI ANANDMURTHY

Intern Software Development
VANESSA SCHACH

VANESSA SCHACH

Intern Data Scientist
Arbeiten bei 100 Worte

Spannende Projekte

Du möchtest ab dem ersten Tag an interessanten Projekten arbeiten, die wesentlich zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Kunden beitragen und deren Effizienz maßgeblich erhöhen? Wir arbeiten mit unseren Methoden gezielt daran, die Fragestellungen unserer Kunden präzise zu beantworten. Zusätzlich ist unsere Arbeit tief in der Wissenschaft verankert. So kannst du also nebenbei noch unser Netzwerk aus wichtigen Kontakten zur Forschung nutzen und dort selbst mitwirken.

Offene Kommunikation

Wir glauben daran, dass kreative Lösungsvorschläge nur in einem offenen Umfeld entstehen können. Dafür ist vor allem der gegenseitige Respekt unerlässlich. Die besten Ideen tragen dazu bei, dass der Unternehmenserfolg von 100 Worte maßgeblich weitergeführt werden kann.

Hohe Eigenverantwortung 

In unserem Team bekommst du den vollen Überblick über das gesamte Portfolio von 100 Worte und wirst von Beginn an in alle Phasen miteinbezogen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir so unsere Projekte und Produkte. Du übernimmst dabei früh selbst Verantwortung und kannst selbstverständlich jederzeit deine Ideen im Team einbringen.

Wachsende Verantwortung in wachsendem Umfeld

Unser Business bietet viele Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Bei uns hast du die Chance, dich gemeinsam mit der Wachstumsstory von 100 Worte zu entwickeln.

Wir suchen aktuell

100 Worte Psychological AI- 6th sense for human behaviour ist die Softwareplattform für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache. Wir haben die beste Emotions-, sowie Motiverkennung für die deutsche Sprache geschaffen. Unsere Vision ist es, der führende Anbieter für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache zu werden. Du möchtest Deine Bachelor- oder Masterthesis im Bereich NLP schreiben und bist motiviert? Dann melde Dich bei uns und erhalte die Möglichkeit, an unserer Wachstumsstory teilzuhaben!
Hier geht`s zur Stellenanzeige.
100 Worte Psychological AI- 6th sense for human behaviour ist die Softwareplattform für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache. Wir haben die beste Emotions-, sowie Motiverkennung für die deutsche Sprache geschaffen. Unsere Vision ist es, der führende Anbieter für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache zu werden. Wir sind auf der Suche nach einem/einer PraktikantIn im Bereich Data Science. Mit Motivation und Begeisterung hast Du die Möglichkeit, an unserer Wachstumsstory teilzuhaben!
Hier geht`s zur Stellenanzeige.

100 Worte Psychological AI- Menschen verlässlich verstehen ist die Softwareplattform für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache. Wir haben die beste Emotions-, sowie Motiverkennung für die deutsche Sprache geschaffen. Unsere Vision ist es, der führende Anbieter für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache zu werden. Wir sind auf der Suche nach einem/einer PraktikantIn im Bereich Frontend-Entwicklung. Mit Motivation und Begeisterung hast Du die Möglichkeit, an
unserer Wachstumsstory teilzuhaben!

Hier geht`s zur Stellenanzeige.

100 Worte Psychological AI- Menschen verlässlich verstehen ist die Softwareplattform für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache. Wir haben die beste Emotions-, sowie Motiverkennung für die deutsche Sprache geschaffen. Unsere Vision ist es, der führende Anbieter für die Erkennung von psychologischen Merkmalen aus Sprache zu werden. Wir sind auf der Suche nach einem/einer PraktikantIn im Bereich Backend-Entwicklung. Mit Motivation und Begeisterung hast Du die Möglichkeit, an unserer Wachstumsstory teilzuhaben!

Hier geht`s zur Stellenanzeige.

de_DEDE_DE
en_USEN de_DEDE_DE